Tire Services

Tire installation service

Tire installation service requires high skill and high-quality equipment for the safety of the tire from cutting and the safety of the vehicle as well, so the company is keen to use the best tire installation equipment at the hands of specialists in the field.

Tire alignment service

The laser stacking service is provided using laser technology in all service centers of Saeed Mohammed Al-Amoudi Company Ltd. The laser technology is characterized by precise stacking that helps to stabilize the vehicle while driving.

Roadside Assistance Service

It is the emergency service on the road in the event of a vehicle breakdown “God forbid” such as; The battery is dead, one of the tires is damaged, or a mechanical failure requires the vehicle to be withdrawn from the road or to refuel the vehicle with enough fuel to reach the nearest gas station. This service is provided for a full year without fees if four tires are purchased from Saeed Mohammed Al-Amoudi Company Limited

Tire recycling service

It is the process of changing the four tires to distribute the consumption of tires because the process of payment in vehicles differs from one vehicle to another, which also affects the consumption of tires, for example; Front-wheel drive vehicles consume the front tires more than the rear and vice versa, so the tire rotation process helps to maintain the life of the tires and helps to improve the stability of the vehicle while driving.

Computerized arm weighing service

Vehicle balance check service using 3D computer for better vehicle balance. The vehicle’s stability and stability while driving is one of the most important safety standards that must be taken care of. This process helps to ensure that the four tires work efficiently while driving to maintain the vehicle’s balance. This process consists in adjusting more than five corners in the tire

Nitrogen filling service

Nitrogen is distinguished from ordinary air by being more able to withstand high heat and pressure, and also preserves the tire from corrosion that occurs inside it. Our affiliates spread throughout the Kingdom as an added value for tire services.


Service Centers Provides

Car monitor screen during service

Family-friendly with comfort

FREE drinks

Women’s lounge

Free WiFi

  • +966 920001699

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


© 2022 Saeid M. Al-Amoudi Co. Ltd. All rights reserved

خدمة الاطارات

خدمة تركيب الإطارات

تتطلب خدمة تركيب الإطارات مهارة عالية ومعدات ذات جودة عالية من أجل سلامة الإطار من القطع وسلامة المركبة أيضًا، لذلك تحرص الشركة على استخدام أفضل معدات تركيب الإطارات على أيدي متخصصين في المجال.

خدمة ترصيص الإطارات

تُقدم خدمة الترصيص باستخدام تقنية الليزر في جميع مراكز الخدمة التابعة لشركة سعيد محمد العمودي المحدودة، تتميز تقنية الليزر بالترصيص الدقيق الذي يساعد على ثبات المركبة أثناء القيادة.

خدمة المساعدة على الطريق

هي خدمة الطوارئ على الطريق عند حدوث تعطل للمركبة “لا قدر الله” مثل؛ نفاد البطارية أو تلف إحدى الإطارات أو عطل ميكانيكي يتطلب سحب المركبة من الطريق أو تزويد المركبة بالوقود بما يكفي للوصول إلى أقرب محطة وقود، تُقدم هذه الخدمة لمدة عام كامل بدون رسوم في حال شراء أربعة إطارات من شركة سعيد محمد العمودي المحدودة.

خدمة تدوير الإطارات

هي عملية تبديل الإطارات الأربعة لتوزيع استهلاك الإطارات لأن عملية الدفع في المركبات تختلف من مركبة إلى أخرى مما يؤثر أيضًا على استهلاك الإطارات، فعلى سبيل المثال؛ مركبات الدفع الأمامي تستهلك الإطارات الأمامية أكثر من الخلفية والعكس صحيح، لذلك تساعد عملية تدوير الإطارات في المحافظة على عمر الإطارات كما تساعد على تحسين ثبات المركبة أثناء القيادة.

خدمة وزن الأذرعة بالكمبيوتر

خدمة فحص ميزان السيارة باستخدام كمبيوتر ثلاثي الأبعاد لتوازن أفضل للمركبة. توازن المركبة وثباتها أثناء القيادة من أهم معايير السلامة التي يجب الحرص عليها، تساعد هذه العملية على التأكد من أن الإطارات الأربعة تعمل بكفاءة عالية أثناء السير للمحافظة على اتزان المركبة، تتمثل هذه العملية في ضبط أكثر من خمس زوايا في الإطار.

خدمة تعبئة النيتروجين

يتميز النيتروجين عن الهواء العادي بكونه أكثر قدرة على تحمل الحرارة العالية والضغط، كما يحافظ على الإطار من التآكل الذي يحدث بداخله، في حال تعرض الإطار للبنشر فإن غاز النتروجين ينفد تدريجيًا مقارنةً بالأوكسجين ويحافظ على الجدار الجانبي للإطار، تتوفر خدمة تعبئة غاز النيتروجين في مراكز الخدمة التابعة لنا المنتشرة في أنحاء المملكة كقيمة مضافة لخدمات الإطارات.

خدمات المركز

شاشة كاميرا مراقبة السيارة اثناء الخدمة

مهيئة للعائلة بخصوصية مريحة

مشروبات مجانية

إستراحة خاصة بالنساء

واي فاي مجانا


  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.


جميع الحقوق محفوظه لشركة سعيد محمد العمودي المحدودة © 2022